14 reasons why I voted Libertarian last election

The following is a list of Republican lawmakers who voted to advance the gun legislation in the Senate Thursday:

    New Hampshire Sen. Kelly Ayotte

    Georgia Sen. Saxby Chambliss

    Oklahoma Sen. Tom Coburn

    Maine Sen. Susan Collins

    Arizona Sen. Jeff Flake

    Georgia Sen. Johnny Isakson

    Arizona Sen. John McCain

    Mississippi Sen. Roger Wicker

    North Carolina Sen. Richard Burr

    North Dakota Sen. John Hoeven

    Illinois Sen. Mark Kirk

    South Carolina Sen. Lindsey Graham

    Tennessee Sen. Lamar Alexander

    Tennessee Sen. Bob Corker

    Pennsylvania Sen. Pat Toomey

    Nevada Sen. Dean Heller

Please note NC Senator Richard Burr.  Along with Kay Hagen, I’m going to do everything I can think of to run those two out of office.

And that’s all I’m saying on this subject before I talk myself into jail.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *